Online voting for Homecoming Royalty

Sarah Earnshaw


Ella Johnson and

This year, voting for Homecoming Royalty will be online. Voting is only available for Seniors and will be open from now until September 11, 2014.  To vote for royalty, log on to mydsd, choose the home tab, and click on the voting icon. Then, click on the 2014 Homecoming Court Election to vote. The girls that have been nominated for Homecoming Royalty this year are:

Eliza Jackson

Ashkeya Hokanson

Anna Van Drimmelen

Madison Meyer

Kendra Blackham

Lindsey P. Miller

Madison Garlock